Staff / Board

Artistic Director: Blanka Zizka
Interim Managing Director: Neil Kutner

Dramaturg/Literary Manager: Walter Bilderback
Producing Director: Kellie Mecleary
Artistic Fellow: Briana Gause

Education Director: Anne K. Holmes
Education Assistant: Rachel Beecher
Teaching Artists: Anthony Adair, Jake Blouch, Taysha Marie Canales, Jess Conda, Jaylene Clark Owens, Kate Czajkowski, Akeem Davis, Mike Dees, Elaina DiMonaco, Donovan Lockett, Anthony Martinez-Briggs, Lee Minora, Campbell O'Hare, Kristin O'Rourke, Rachel O’Hanlon-Rodriguez, Justin Rose, Scott Sheppard, Sisi Wright

Portable Studio Program
Program Director: Lee Ann Etzold
Portable Studio Program Coordinator: Rachel O’Hanlon-Rodriguez
Portable Studio Artists: Patreshettarlini Adams, Anthony Martinez-Briggs, Joshua A. Campbell, Jess Conda, Kate Czajkowski, Jarrett McCreary, Lillian Ransijn, Bethlehem Roberson

Development and Marketing
Development Director: Cassandra Greenberg
Individual Giving Manager: Rachel Spause
Institutional Giving Manager: Alix Rosenfeld
Development Assistant: Casey Berner
Marketing Director: Bill D'Agostino
Marketing Associate: Alyssa Cole
Visual Communications Manager: Kristin Finger

Business Manager: Lesley Katz
Business and IT Associate: Sisi Wright

Production Manager: Chris Nelson
Associate Production and Facilities Manager: Chelsea Sanz
Resident Stage Manager: Patreshettarlini Adams
Technical Director: Matt Zumbo
Audio Engineer: Sakini Moultrie
Costume Supervisor: Becca Austin
Properties Master: Kimitha Cashin
Master Electrician: Michael Hamlet
Head Carpenter: Benjamin Henry
Stage Management Fellow: Lauren Tetlow
Production Fellow: Paul Curcillo

Box Office
Box Office Manager: James Specht
Assistant Box Office Manager: Sarah Blask

Box Office: 215-546-7824


John D. Rollins, Chair
Wray Broughton, Vice Chair
Clare D’Agostino, Secretary
Lewis H. Johnston, Treasurer, Former Chair

Board Members
Daniel Berger
Mark S. Dichter, Former Chair
Herman C. Fala, Former Chair
Linda Glickstein
Jerry Goldberg
Peggy Greenawalt, Former Chair
Jeff Harbison, Former Chair
Jane Hollingsworth
Katherine Kelton
Cindy Lewis
David E. Loder, Former Chair
Thomas Mahoney
Donald F. Parman
Tim Sabol
Ellen B. Solms
David U’Prichard, Former Chair
A.E. (Ted) Wolf,
Former Chair

Neil Kutner
Blanka Zizka  

Harvey Kimmel   
Sissie Lipton
James F. McGillin
Dianne Semingson
Mari Shaw,
Former Chair
Evelyn G. Spritz
Dr. R. J. Wallner
Jeanne P. Wrobleski


Gillian Wakely Scholarship Fund
To provide support for underserved students
and artists to participate in educational
programming at the Wilma.

Please make checks payable to:
The Wilma Theater
265 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Memo: Gillian Wakely Scholarship Fund

Or give online at

With thanks to Virginia and Harvey Kimmel for
offering to match up to $10,000 in gifts to
Gillian’s Fund.