Mr. Burns, a post-electric play

by Anne Washburn
directed by Yury Urnov
October 23, 2018November 11, 2018

Meet the Artists


Ross Beschler • Matt
Sarah Gliko • Jenny/Marge
Jered McLenigan • Sam/Mr. Burns
Campbell O Hare • Maria
Brett Ashley Robinson • Colleen/Lisa
Lindsay Smiling • Gibson/Homer
Mary Tuomanen • Quincy/Bart

Production Team

Yury Urnov • Director
Misha Kachman • Set Designer
Thom Weaver • Lighting Designer
Meghan E. Healey • Costume Designer
Michael Kiley • Sound Designer/Composer
Patreshettarlini Adams • Resident Stage Manager
Clayton Tejada • Production Manager
Campbell O Hare

Campbell O’Hare is a proud Wilma Hothouse company member. Wilma credits: Adapt!, An Octoroon, Rapture, Blister, Burn (Barrymore Award, Outstanding Supporting Actress). Philadelphia credits: Romeo and Juliet (Commonwealth Classic Theatre), Mauritius (Act II Playhouse), The Whale (Theatre Exile), Equivocation (Arden Theatre Co.), The Radicalisation of Bradley Manning (Inis Nua Theatre Co.), Spookfish, Birdie’s Pit Stop, The Bride's a C%@$... (On the Rocks). Endless gratitude.